Contacts and Links

Bradford Bulldogs Ice Hockey Club.

Formed in the 70’s the club aims to provide a safe, positive and enjoyable ice hockey experience for each member of the club. The club is run entirely by volunteers. We have an open door policy and if you would like to help or ask a question, please contact one of the club officials listed here.

Club Contacts

Title Name Email
Head Coach Andy Brown andy@icetime.org
Chairman Jonathan Lutwyche j.lutwyche@thereachcentre.com
Senior Secretary Yvonne Roberts yvonneroberts@talktalk.net
Junior Secretary Barbara Brown babsbrown1@hotmail.com
Treasurer Yvonne Roberts yvonneroberts@talktalk.net
Child Protection Barbara Brown babsbrown1@hotmail.com
Press Officer  Leanda Smith leandasmith@hotmail.com
Fixtures  Andy Brown andy@icetime.org

Junior Team Managers

Title Name Email
Under 18’s Manager To be confirmed
Under 18’s Manager Claire Griffin claire.griffin@tinyworld.co.uk
Under 15’s Manager Yvonne Roberts yvonneroberts@talktalk.net
Under 15’s Assistant Manager Derek Gledhill gledd@yw.co.uk
Under 13’s Manager David Edwards edwards.david@live.co.uk
Under 13’s Assistant Manager David Cross celiadavid7@yahoo.co.uk
Under 11’s Manager Dominic Johns dominicjohns09@gmail.com
Under 11’s Assistant Manager Neil Spawforth nspawforth@totalise.co.uk
Under 9’s Manager Eloise Dyke eloisepienaar@hotmail.co.uk
Under 9’s Assistant Manager Rebecca Grant becky78g@gmail.com

Complaints Handling Procedure

Details of the club’s complaints Handling Procedure can be downloaded here

Useful Links

Title Website
Bradford Ice Arena www.nicetime.org
English Ice Hockey Association www.eiha.co.uk
Ice Hockey UK www.icehockeyuk.co.uk
Elite Ice Hockey League www.eliteleague.co.uk
International Ice Hockey Federation www.iihf.com
IIHF Rule Books http://www.iihf.com/iihf-home/sport/iihf-rule-book.html
Malcolm Preen’s results pages http://www.malcolmpreen.co.uk/./hockey.html
Malcolm Preen’s junior stats http://stats.malcolmpreen.co.uk
The Hockey Forum www.thehockeyforum.com
American Hockey League theahl.com
NHL www.nhl.com
HockeyDB www.hockeydb.com/
American Hockey League http://theahl.com/